Our Coalition > Our Vision  | LeadershipCoalition | History

Board of Directors

Peter Moore

CEO & President

Robinson Waters & O’Dorisio, P.C.

Scott Prestidge

Energy Industry Director
Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation

Gayle Dendinger

Chief Executive Officer
CAP Logistics

Jennifer Diggins

Director, Public Affairs
Nucor Corporation

The Honorable Michael Dunafon

City of Glendale

Loren R. Furman

Senior VP for State and Federal Relations
Colorado Association of Commerce and Industry

Robert Golden

South Metro Denver Chamber

Kevin Hougen

President and CEO
Aurora (Colorado) Chamber of Commerce

Kittie L. Hook

Managing Director
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Michelle Smith

Vice President of Land, The Quiat Companies

Dana M. Svendsen

Jackson Kelly PLLC

Dr. Becky Takeda-Tinker

Colorado State University – Global Campus

Jeff Wasden

Colorado Business Roundtable

Chad Vorthmann

Executive Vice President
Colorado Farm Bureau

Mike Kopp

Executive Director
Colorado Concern

Wade Frisbie

Co-Chairmen of the DGLCC
Denver Gay and Lesbian Chamber of Commerce